首页 / 关于我们

石家庄亿嘉矿机新材料有限公司


石家庄亿嘉矿机新材料有限公司是集研发、生产、销售和服务于一体的新材料设备和耐磨备件专业制造厂商,主要服务于矿山、冶金、煤炭、电力、环保、化工、汽车等工业与民用客户。


公司致力于高性能陶瓷耐磨,耐腐材料以及陶瓷复合材料的研发应用以提升设备性能、可靠性与寿命,有效节约减排,全面提高设备的运转率、作业效率。公司研发的陶瓷新材料具有耐磨、耐腐、经济、环保等诸多优势,共获得20多项专利证书,实现了对传统金属材料的部分有效替代,在降低矿山等行业作业的成本、节能和环境保护等方面效果显著。

公司先后获得了“高新技术企业”、“年度省级制造业单项冠军”等一系列荣誉。


公司已通过ISO9001-2000质量管理体系认证,ISO14001环境管理体系,ISO 45001职业健康与安全管理体系认证,建立了完整的质量保证体系和管理体系,产品质量得到了保证。在产品生产和销售中,严格遵循“客户至上,诚信为本”,在客户不断增加的同时,公司也取得了飞速发展。我们的目标是不断地实现生产现代化,管理现代化,市场多元化,研发自主化,产品多元化等,跻身于全球先进生产制造商行列。


公司生产的碳化硅高分子耐磨复合材料主要由超过80%的碳化硅(SiC)、特种树脂(Epoxy)以及Kevlar纤维复合而成。高含量的碳化硅(SiC)莫氏硬度高达9.7,具有极好的耐磨损性能;在特种树脂复合下对各种金属、陶瓷、橡胶等基材有良好的附着力,并且有很好的耐腐蚀性,内部填充的Kevlar纤维使材料具有一定的抗冲击、抗脆裂性能。碳化硅高分子耐磨复合材料系列,不仅可以制作泵、阀、管道、反应釜等异形陶瓷制品,还广泛应用于各种泵类、风机、搅拌器、管道、分离器等等设备的受磨损部位进行修复,使设备恢复到磨损前的原形,并且比原设备具有更优良的抗冲击、耐腐蚀、耐磨损性能。 


公司研发的陶瓷渣浆泵两大优势:

1.陶瓷渣浆泵备件,寿命长,效率高。可以为矿山渣浆泵客户降低运行成本,效率高可以节约电能,寿命长可以大大减少备件消耗。平均为客户节约成本30%以上。


2.陶瓷泵的生产线污染排放极少,平均使用寿命是高铬金属材料的5倍以上,可以有效的替代传统高铬金属的铸造零件。大大减少铸造污染物的排放,为改善环境做出贡献。

公司将坚持诚信为本、客户至上、质量可靠、价格实惠的服务宗旨,不断地改进产品来满足顾客的需求,自我完善、自我发展。公司将竭诚为全球客户,提供优质的产品,热忱欢迎新老客户惠顾。


石家庄亿嘉矿机新材料有限公司


证书


石家庄亿嘉矿机新材料有限公司

石家庄亿嘉矿机新材料有限公司

联系我们
  • 电话: +86 13722958090
  • 邮箱: pump@yjsicpump.com
  • Whatsapp: +86 189 3294 4358
  • 地址: 中国(河北)自由贸易试验区正定片区新城大街9号天山壹方中心T2-2413
加入我们
*
*
*
13722958090 1739340923@qq.com

Home / About Us

Shijiazhuang Yijia Mining Machinery New Material Co., Ltd.


Shijiazhuang Yijia Mining Machinery New material Co., Ltd. is a professional manufacturer of new material equipment and wear-resistant spare parts, which integrates R & D, production, sales and service. It mainly serves industrial and civil customers such as mining, metallurgy, coal, electric power, environmental protection, chemical industry, automobile, etc.


The company is committed to the R & D and application of high-performance ceramic wear-resistant, corrosion-resistant materials and ceramic composite materials, so as to improve the performance, reliability and service life of the equipment, The new material can effectively save and reduce emissions, comprehensively improve the operation rate and efficiency of the equipment. The new ceramic materials developed by the company have many advantages, such as wear resistance, corrosion resistance, economy, environmental protection and so on. They have obtained more than 20 patent certificates, which have realized the partial effective substitution of traditional metal materials, and achieved remarkable results in reducing the operation cost of mining and other industries, energy saving and environmental protection.

The company has won a series of honors such as "high-tech enterprise", "annual provincial single champion of manufacturing industry" and so on.


The company has passed ISO9001-2000 quality management system certification, ISO14001 environmental management system certification, ISO 45001 occupational health and safety management system certification, established a complete quality assurance system and management system, product quality has been guaranteed. In the production and sales of products, strictly follow the "customer first, integrity-based", in the increasing number of customers, the company has also made rapid development. Our goal is to continuously realize Production modernization, management modernization, market diversification, independent research and development, product diversification, etc., and become one of the world's advanced manufacturers.


The silicon carbide polymer wear-resistant composite produced by the company is mainly composed of more than 80% silicon carbide (SIC), special resin (epoxy) and Kevlar fiber. High content of silicon carbide (SIC) Mohs hardness as high as 9.7, has excellent wear resistance; in the special resin composite on a variety of metals, ceramics, rubber and other substrates have good adhesion, and has good corrosion resistance, the internal filling of Kevlar fiber makes the material have a certain impact resistance, brittle crack resistance. Silicon carbide high polymer wear-resistant composite material series can not only make special-shaped ceramic products such as pumps, valves, pipes, reactors, but also be widely used in repairing the worn parts of various pumps, fans, agitators, pipes, separators and other equipment, it can restore the equipment to its original shape , and have better impact resistance, corrosion resistance and wear resistance than the original equipment.


The two advantages of the ceramic slurry pump developed by the company:

1.  Ceramic slurry pump spare parts, long life, high efficiency. It can reduce the operation cost of slurry pump  for the mine customers.High efficiency can save electricity, long service life, can greatly reduce the consumption of spare parts. The average cost saving for customers is more than 30%.


2. The production line of ceramic pump has little pollution emission, and its average service life is more than 5 times of that of high chromium metal material, which can effectively replace the traditional high chromium metal casting parts. Greatly reduce the emissions of casting pollutants, and make contributions to improve the environment.

Based on the principle of integrity-based, customer first, excellent quality and reasonable price, constantly improve products to meet customer needs, improve self-perfection and self-development. dedicated to global customers, to provide the best quality products, we heartily provide good quality products to global customers, warmly welcome new and old customers to our factory.


Shijiazhuang Yijia Mining Machinery New Material Co., Ltd.


certificate.


Shijiazhuang Yijia Mining Machinery New Material Co., Ltd.

Shijiazhuang Yijia Mining Machinery New Material Co., Ltd.

Contact Us
Join Us
*
*
*
86 189 3294  4358 Jessica@yjsicpump.com